ÜBER UNS

IMG_8442 rid.jpg

" The demanding public of Vienna was

  delighted by the impressive performance

  of the artists and asked two encores"

 

 - Večernji list

Blue Salon, Adria Resort Hotel Miramar, Opatija

DOLCE ÉPOQUE ist ein Klassisches Crossover Konzert, das der Zeit von 1880 bis 1941 gewidmet ist und von historischen Persönlichkeiten aus Europa, Amerika und Fernost inspiriert wurde, die in diesen Jahren die Riviera von Opatija in Kroatien besuchten. 

 

Präsentiert wird dieses Crossover Konzert von einer Gruppe von Musikern, Schauspielern und Tänzern aus Kroatien, Italien, Deutschland, Österreich und England als Hommage an die Mobilität und kulturelle Vielseitigkeit, die die westliche Zivilisation und ihre Hauptakteure seit jeher ausgezeichnet haben. Mit originaler Musik und epochengetreuen Kostümen stellt diese Show einen der magischsten Momente der modernen europäischen Geschichte nach und präsentiert sie im Rahmen eines einzigartigen künstlerischen Ereignisses. 

 

DOLCE ÉPOQUE ist eine beispiellose, vielseitige und raffinierte Kombination aus Musik, Tanz und Bühnenaufführung. Die beteiligten Künstler nehmen dabei die unterschiedlichsten Rollen ein und rufen somit eine Atmosphäre hervor, deren Lebendigkeit das Publikum zuerst überrascht, um es dann in einem Wirbelwind von Emotionen zu überwältigen. DOLCE ÉPOQUE ist eine brillante Zeitreise, mit der man die vergangene und gegenwärtige Internationalität der Riviera von Opatija wiedererleben und den Wert jenes gemeinsamen historisch-kulturellen Erbes wiederentdecken kann, dank welchemdie Menschen jenseits jeglicher Grenzenund Epochengemeinsam die Große Geschichte schreiben.

ZEITUNGEN

IMG_8334 rid.jpg

" Extraordinary public participation.

  An event of great prestige"

 

 - La Voce del Popolo

Blue Salon, Adria Resort Hotel Miramar, Opatija

 

TV

RAI 3

ITALIEN

HRT 1

KROATIEN

DIPLOMATIE

Kolinda

Grabar-Kitarovic

​´

Staatspräsidentin

der Republik Kroatien

Tobias

Winkler

Leiter des Verbindungsbüros

des Europäischen Parlaments in Bayern

Renato

Cianfarani

Generalkonsul

der Republik Italien in München

Markus Salvator

Habsburg Lothringen

Erzherzog von Österreich

Vesna

Cvjetkovic

​´

Botschafterin 

der Republik Kroatien in Österreich

François

Saint-Paul

Botschafter

der Republik Frankreich in Österreich

 
IMG_8482 rit rid.jpg

"An elegant time-travel 
 in the past of the Kvarner"

 

- Novi List/Liburnijski

Villa Mayne's Garden, Adria Resort Hotel Miramar, Opatija

ABOUT US

IMG_8442 rid.jpg

" The demanding public of Vienna was

  delighted by the impressive performance

  of the artists and asked two encores"

 

 - Večernji list

Blue Salon, Adria Resort Hotel Miramar, Opatija

 

DOLCE ÉPOQUE is a classical crossover concert dedicated to the years between 1880 and 1941, and inspired by the historical characters from Europe, America and the Far East who frequented the Opatija Riviera in Croatia in those years. 

 

It is presented by a group of musicians, actors and dancers coming from or residing in Croatia, Italy, Germany, Austria and England, as a homage to the mobility and cultural diversity that has always characterized Western civilization and its major protagonists. Through period music and costumes, the show recreates one of the most magical moments in modern European history, portraying it within the framework of a unique artistic event. 

 

DOLCE ÉPOQUE is an unprecedented, eclectic, and sophisticated combination of music, dance and stage performances in which the parts and roles played by the artists throughout the show alternate and complement one another to evoke atmospheres and tell stories whose liveliness first surprises the audience, and then progresses to sweep it over in a whirlwind of emotions. DOLCE ÉPOQUE is a brilliant journey through time which brings back to life both the past and present international character of the Opatija Riviera, to help us rediscover the value of a common historical and cultural heritage through which individuals come together to write the pages of History, beyond time and across all kinds of barriers.

NEWSPAPERS

IMG_8334 rid.jpg

" Extraordinary public participation.

  An event of great prestige"

 

 - La Voce del Popolo

Blue Salon, Adria Resort Hotel Miramar, Opatija

 

TV

RAI 3

ITALY

HRT 1

CROATIA

DIPLOMACY

Kolinda

Grabar-Kitarovic

​´

President

of the Republic of Croatia

Tobias

Winkler

Head of the Liaison Office of the European Parliament in Bavaria

Renato

Cianfarani

Consul General

of the Republic of Italy in Munich

 

Markus Salvator

Habsburg Lothringen

Archduke of Austria

Vesna

Cvjetkovic

​´

Ambassador

of the Republic of Croatia in Austria

François

Saint-Paul

Ambassador

of the Republic of France in Austria

IMG_8482 rit rid.jpg

"An elegant time-travel 
 in the past of the Kvarner"

 

- Novi List/Liburnijski

Villa Mayne's Garden, Adria Resort Hotel Miramar, Opatija